Department of Social Work

Erna Abramyan

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Physics and Mathematics, International Independent University of Ecology and Political Science, Moscow

Email: Eabramyan@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Social Ecology, Social Anthropology; Deputy to VPAA

Nadezhda Abydenova

Education: B.A. in Religion, Moscow Bible Institute; Moscow Institute of Psychology and Sociology

Email: Nadezhdaabydenova@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Pedagogy I

Olga Balaeva

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Philosophy, Moscow State University

Email: Obalaeva@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Organization, Management and Administration in SW, Social Work Technologies I

Galina Cherviakova

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Economics, Moscow Agricultural Academy

Email: Gcherviakova@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Social Policy, Social Insurance

Donoso Escobar 

» view profile

Education: M.S.W., Graduate School of Social Work University of Arkansas; B.Th., Latin American seminary; B.A. in Sociology and International Studies, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Email: Descobar@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Introduction to Social Work, Dean, Department of Social Work

Ludmila Girko

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Philosophy, Philosophy Institute of RAS

Email: Lgirko@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Political Science, Sociology I, II

Nadezhda Grubaya

Education: B.S.W., Russian-American Christian University

Email: Ngrubaya@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Social Work Practicum

Yana Grushina

Email: Ygrushina@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: English for Social Workers

Irina Kargina

Education: Ph.D. (Russian candidate of science) in Sociology, Moscow State University

Email: mail@alexkargin.com

Teaching Responsibilities: Methods of Research in Social Work, Statistics in Social Work

Yelena Matvechuk

Education: B.A. in Psychology, Moscow Open Social University; B.S. in Mechanical Engineering, Moscow Energy University

Email: Matv@list.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Psychological Diagnosis

Ruslan Nadyuk

Education: Th.M., Moscow Theological Evangelical Baptist Seminary; B.A. in Social Practical Psychology, Open Social University of Moscow

Email: Rnadiuk@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Psychology I, II; Deputy Dean, Department of Social Work

Ekaterina Smyslova

Education: J.D., Sverdlov Rudenko Law Institute

Email: Esmyslova@racu.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Non-profit Organizations

Elena Studyonova Teaching Responsibilities: Experience of SW in Various Spheres of Human Life

Pavel Usishev

Education: B.A. in Business Economics and Management, Higher School of Economics, Moscow

Email: Usishev@beep.ru

Teaching Responsibilities: Information Technologies in Social Work