Administrative Staff

Dr. John. A. BernbaumFounder, President

Email: RACUUS@aol.com

Dr. Larry V. OrtVPAA and Executive Vice President

Email: LOrt@racu.ru

Dr. Vladimir V. ObrovetsVice President for Church Relations

Email: Obrovets@online.ru

Dr. David H. BroersmaChair, Department of Languages and Literature

Email: DBroersma@racu.ru

Mikhail GrubyDeputy Chair, Department of Languages and Literature

Email: MGruby@racu.ru

Donoso EscobarChair, Department of Social Work

Email: DEscobar@racu.ru

Ruslan NadyukDeputy Chair, Department of Social Work

Email: RNadiuk@racu.ru

Nadezhda GrubayaInternship Coordinator, Department of Social Work

Email: Kodrianu@mail.ru

Albert Van HouwelingenChair, Department of Business and Economics

Email: AHouwelingen@racu.ru

Irina TubyanskayaDeputy Chair, Department of Business and Economics

Email: ITubyanskaya@racu.ru

Natalya KondrashovaDirector, Learning Resources Center

Email: NKondrashova@racu.ru

Evgeniya GubanovaRegistrar

Email: EGubanova@racu.ru

Dr. Erna A. AbramyanDeputy to the VPAA

Email: EAbramyan@racu.ru

Susan C. ClarkAssistant to the President

Email: Racufriends@attbi.com

Natalya PletnyovaOffice manager

Email: NPletnyova@racu.ru

Rimma N. GromovaChief Accountant

Email: RGromova@racu.ru

Tatiana ZhukovaAccountant

Email: TZhukova@racu.ru

Lidia NikolaevaAccountant

Email: LNikolaeva@racu.ru

Tatiana YaskovaPublications Administrator/Recruiter

Email: TYaskova@racu.ru

Jeff SheetsDirector of Corporate Affairs/Alumni Director

Email: JSheets@racu.ru

Nonna KhaustovaPersonal Assistant to the Director of Corporate Affairs

Email: NKhaustova@racu.ru

Maria PriemishevaReceptionist

Email: MPriemisheva@racu.ru

Yunona TkachukTranslator

Email: YTkachuk@racu.ru

Konstantin PetrenkoManagement Intern/Assistant to VPAA

Email: KPetrenko@racu.ru

Sergey AtamankinLibrarian

Email: Atam@racu.ru

Jill VossenStudent Development Specialist

Email: JVossen@racu.ru

Sergey SavushkinHead IT Administrator

Email: Savushkin@racu.ru

Ilya TerekhovIT Administrator

Email: Terekhov@racu.ru

Dmitri MotrenkoActing Manager, RACUCIS/Virtual Campus Administrator

Email: DM@racu.ru

Natalya PopovaPublications/Web Specialist

Email: NPopova@racu.ru

Pavel SmirnovStudent Counselor; President, Student Council

Email: PSmirnov@racu.ru

Valery ShaulovMaintenance Coordinator

Email: VShaulov@racu.ru